logo
1-888-FLO-BINS
SALES@FLOBIN.COM
catalyst-bin-small-5
  

catalyst-bin-201The CCKX / Flo-Bin Rentals Team

Henk de Zwart
President & CEO

John J. Capelli, Jr.
Vice President & CFO

Neil Hawkins
General Manager, West Coast Operations
Sales, Special Projects & Parts
neil.hawkins@flobin.com

Steve Schmidt
Account Manager
steve.schmidt@flobin.com

Ginger Terry
Accounting
ginger.terry@flobin.com

Royce Young
Sales
royce.young@flobin.com

Rene Lara
Sales
rene.lara@flobin.com

Steve Wirtes
Sales Manager
steve.wirtes@flobin.com

Jake Robichaux
Logistics & Operations
jake.robichaux@flobin.com

Alistair McCartney
Logistics & Operations
alistair.mccartney@flobin.com

Tim Gray
Manager
tim.gray@flobin.com

Fernando Salinas
Fabrication R & D, Quality Control

Tom Atkins
Service Center Manager
tom.atkins@flobin.com

Gary Garcia
Service Center Manager

Jack Leventon
Service Center Manager

 

 

Reusable, Reliable, Green Packaging Solutions - Flo-Bin Rentals